Your ProxyJet subscription auto-renews under two conditions:
Example: If you order a plan on January 1, 2024, it will auto-renew on January 1, 2025, or earlier if you use all your purchased bandwidth before that date.
You can cancel auto-renewal at any time in the account section of your user dashboard.
To cancel auto-renewal, go to the ProxyJet dashboard, click on 'My Account,' then select 'Products' from the upper menu bar. Choose the plan you want to cancel and click on 'Cancel auto-renewal.' If the option is already greyed out, it means it has been canceled: